Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
6A Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Koh Sook Han Serene koh_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Low Khin Sin Paul low_khin_sin@moe.edu.sg
English Mr Foo Siang Yong Terry foo_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Tan Peng Gek [陈萍玉] tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
Math
(Foundation)
Mr Ang Chee Yong ang_chee_yong_a@moe.edu.sg
Chinese (Foundation) Mdm Wu Yun [吴赟] wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
6B Form Teacher
English
Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Zhao Ang [赵昂] zhao_ang@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Ong-Chua Li Ling Eileen chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon sharon_tan_yew@moe.edu.sg
6C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Mohamad Suhirman Bin Zainal mohamad_suhirman_zainal@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Ong Wee Wah [王维华] ong_wee_wah@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Lim Wei Chuan Esther lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Miss Ang Bee Lian [洪美莲] ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
6D Form Teacher
English
Mrs Tan Wei Chun Jenny lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wu Yun [吴赟] wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Heng Boon Lih heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Goh Yen Ping goh_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg
6E Form Teacher
English
Mr Terry Foo Siang Yong foo_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mr Tey Ang Ay [戴鸿海] tey_ang_ay@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Lim Wei Chuan Esther lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
6F Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Goh Yen Ping goh_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Woo Jenny [邬燕妮] woo_jenny@moe.edu.sg
English Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
6G Form Teacher
Math
Miss Heng Boon Lih heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚] ng_lui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
6H Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Tan Siew Leng tan_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg            
Co-Form Teacher
English
Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Koh Sook Han Serene koh_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Ms Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜] poh_cheng_yee@moe.edu.sg
6I Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon sharon_tan_yew@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟] goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
English  Mrs Tan Wei Chun Jenny lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
6J Form Teacher
Science
Mrs Lim Wei Chuan Esther lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Ong-Chua Li Ling Eileen chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Lam May Fong lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠] lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
6K Form Teacher
English
Miss Leong Lye Ching leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Goh Sheu Beng goh_sheu_beng@moe.edu.sg
Math  Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发] pang_say_wak@moe.edu.sg
6L Form Teacher
Math
 Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Leong Lye Ching leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg