Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
5A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Law-Chin Wai Mun law-chin_wai_mun@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei [谢静美] samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
5B Form Teacher
English
Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher Mr Kenneth Chong Zhi Howe chong_zhi_howe_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Francisca Tan Sue May tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg 
Science Miss Avneesh Kaur avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Miss Teo Ruolan Lauren [张若岚] teo_ruolan_lauren@moe.edu.sg
5C Form Teacher
English
Science
Miss Avneesh Kaur avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
 Mdm Soo Pei Chih [苏佩琪] soo_pei_chih@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg
5D Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚] cheah_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
English Ms Chow Yuen Ming Jaclyn low-chow_yuen_meng_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
5E Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Chia Jie Wei chia_jie_wei@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能] zheng_liangneng@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
5F Form Teacher
Math
Science
Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧] tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
5G Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Miss Lee Pei Sze Ivy lee_pei_sze_a@moe.edu.sg
Science  Mdm Thong Jia Sui Jessica thong_jia_sui_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕] phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
5H Form Teacher
English
Ms Chow Yuen Ming Jaclyn low-chow_yuen_meng_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利] wee_kai_jee@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg 
5I Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Francisca Tan Sue May tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher Mr Francis Lim Hoe Seng lim_hoe_seng_francis@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra lorraine_anne_alcantra@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mdm Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子] clare_li_xunzi@moe.edu.sg
5J Form Teacher
Math
Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Ang Chee Yong ang_chee_yong@moe.edu.sg
English Ms Lam May Fong lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mdm Sun Li [孙 莉] sun_li_a@moe.edu.sg
5K Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Ngoh Sze Wei poh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg 
English Mr Dominic Nyi Nyi Htut dominic_nyi_nyi_htut@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mr Ang Thiam Poh [翁添保] ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
5L Form Teacher
English
Mr Dominic Nyi Nyi Htut dominic_nyi_nyi_htut@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mrs Gurung Lee Chin Min lee_chin_min@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Ngoh Sze Wei poh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg 
Higher Chinese Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发] pang_say_wak@moe.edu.sg