Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
4A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Leong Siok Yin leong_siok_yin@moe.edu.sg
 
Co-Form Teacher

 Miss Yick Fang Ruyick_fang_ru@moe.edu.sg 
Higher Chinese  Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠] soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Rachel Sim Wanru  sim_wanru_rachel@moe.edu.sg
 4B Form Teacher
English
Mdm Choo Kay Ngee choo_kay_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹] liu_ying_d@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Clarice Ong  clarice_ong_heng_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
Science Miss Adeline Ong Hui En adeline_ong_hui_en@moe.edu.sg
4C Form Teacher
English
Mrs Canphylia Ong pang_shi_jia_canphylia@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm  Feng Jie [冯 洁] feng_jie@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Adeline Ong Hui En adeline_ong_hui_en@moe.edu.sg
4D Form Teacher
Science
 Mdm Thong Jia Sui Jessica thong_jia_sui_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子] clare_li_xunzi@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Canphylia Ong pang_shi_jia_canphylia@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Kwek Lee Yook kok_lee_yook@moe.edu.sg
4E Form Teacher
English
Science
Ms Tan Hwee Jing tan_hwee_jing@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei [谢静美] samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Clarice Ong clarice_ong_heng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
4F Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Muhammad Yusuf Mirza muhammad_yusuf_mirza@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mr Low Ko Hee [刘可喜] low_ko_hee@moe.edu.sg 
Science Ms Tan Hwee Jing tan_hwee_jing@moe.edu.sg
4G Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Doreen Tan Kime Huey tan_kime_huey_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利] wee_kai_jee@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Zhang Xinwen Mary Magdalene mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
4H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Wendy Looi Yen Mei looi_yen_mei_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Zulhelmi Bin Omar zulhemi_bin_omar@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Adeline Ong Hui En adeline_ong_hui_en@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mdm Lau Ying Xi [刘颖熹] lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
4I Form Teacher
English
Science
Miss Zhang Xinwen Mary Magdalene mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕] phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Doreen Tan Kime Huey tan_kime_huey_doreen@moe.edu.sg
4J Form Teacher 1
Higher Chinese
Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher 2
Math
 Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Choo Kay Ngee choo_kay_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Doreen Tan Kime Huey tan_kime_huey_doreen@moe.edu.sg
4K Form Teacher 1
Higher Chinese
Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠] lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher 2
Math
Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
English  Mrs Mimi Cheong mimi_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
4L Form Teacher 1
Higher Chinese
Mdm Sun Li [孙 莉] sun_li_a@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher 2
English
Mrs Mimi Cheong mimi_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
Science  Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg