Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
3A Form Teacher
English
Mrs Kumari Poonam d/o Jujeet Sing poonam_singh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm  Feng Jie [冯 洁] feng_jie@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
 3B Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤] chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
3C Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Moi Mei Kuen moi_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Wan Xifei [万希飞] wan_xifei@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Kumari Poonam d/o Jujeet Sing poonam_singh@moe.edu.sg
3D Form Teacher
English
Science
Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Ma Lin [马 琳] ma_lin@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
3E Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬] ang_sio_hoon@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
3F Form Teacher
English
Science
Mdm Rachel Sim Wanru sim_wanru_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊] goh_soek_fong@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
3G Form Teacher
English
Miss Padmanathan Jayasri padmanathan_jayasri@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧] tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
3H Form Teacher
English
Mdm Noorlailee Bte Mohd Jusin noorlailee_mohd_jusin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Hu Yuxia [胡玉侠] hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mdm Moi Mei Kuen moi_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
3I Form Teacher
Math
Science 
Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin jessilin_khee_shi_lin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Soo Pei Chih [苏佩琪]  soo_pei_chih@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Padmanathan Jayasri padmanathan_jayasri@moe.edu.sg
3J Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Teo Ruolan Lauren [张若岚] teo_ruolan_lauren@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Siti Nurfarah Binte Mohamed R Z siti_nurfarah_mohamed_r@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Noorlailee Bte Mohd Jusin noorlailee_mohd_jusin@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin jessilin_khee_shi_lin@moe.edu.sg