Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
2A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalik nadiah_abdul_khalik@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Yeo Tyze Feng [杨芝芬] yeo_tyze_feng@moe.edu.sg
 2B Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Lindsy Ng tan_leng_see_lindsy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Lau Ying Xi [刘颖熹] lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
2C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Lim Lay Choo Tina lim_lay_choo_tina@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ma Lin [马 琳] ma_lin@moe.edu.sg
2D Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Chen Jing Ying  chen_jing_ying@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚] cheah_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
2E Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Seow Li Li taonan_sch@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚] ng_lui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
2F Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Hoon Poh Nguak Patsy hoon_poh_nguak_patsy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mr Low Ko Hee [刘可喜] low_ko_hee@moe.edu.sg 
2G Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Wang Binxin wang_binxin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕] lai_meiyu_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mrs Seng-Ng Kooi Fong seng-ng_kooi_fong@moe.edu.sg
2H Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Meitri Harshad Parikh meitri_parikh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊] goh_soek_fong@moe.edu.sg
2I Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Heriana Fairus Bte M Ibrahim heriana_fairus_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤] chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
2J Form Teacher
English
Mdm Tan Hui Hoon tan_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Mr Mohamed Reza B Abdul Rashid mohamed_reza_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mdm Hu Yuxia [胡玉侠] hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
2K Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nur Rasheeda Bte Mohd Ismail nur_rasheeda_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍] tan_yen_ping_gina@moe.edu.sg
2L Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Norhayati Binte Ibrahim norhayati_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Woo Jenny [邬燕妮] woo_jenny@moe.edu.sg