Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
1A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Ng Li Min Janice ng_li_min_janice@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠] soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
 1B Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Ng Lay Kuan ng_lay_kuan_a@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能] zheng_liangneng@moe.edu.sg 
1C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Tan Chiew Yen tan_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Yeo Tyze Feng yeo_tyze_feng@moe.edu.sg
1D Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Vaswani Deepa Hiro vaswani_deepa_hiro@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Physical Education
Miss Nur Yusrina Yaakob nur_yusrina_yaakob@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟] goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
1E Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Lee Seok Joo lee_seok_joo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mr Vikneswaran Selvarajoo vikneswaran_selvarajoo@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Miss Ang Bee Lian [洪美莲] ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
1F Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Suhaidah Bte Mokhtar suhaidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Wan Xifei [万希飞] wan_xifei@moe.edu.sg
1G Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Shahadatunisa d/o M M Noorddin shahadatunisa_m_m_noorddin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜] poh_cheng_yee@moe.edu.sg
1H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nurazimah Binte Ab Rahman nurazimah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹] liu_ying_d@moe.edu.sg
1I Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Cher Boon Kiat Augustine cher_boon_kiat_augustine@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕] lai_meiyu_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Higher Chinese Mrs Seng-Ng Kooi Fong seng-ng_kooi_fong@moe.edu.sg
1J Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Han Huiwen Adeline han_huiwen_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Zhao Ang [赵昂] zhao_ang@moe.edu.sg
1K Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Liu Lee Choo Sharon liu_lee_choo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍] tan_yen_ping_gina@moe.edu.sg
1L Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Thio Lay Lay thio_lay_lay@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Higher Chinese
Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬] ang_sio_hoon@moe.edu.sg