Home > Our Family > Teacher-Leaders

Teacher-Leaders

S/No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Mrs Shanti Prakash Lead Teacher (English) shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
2 Mrs Jenny Tan- Lian Wei Chun Jenny Senior Teacher (English) lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Clifton Lim Hon Shin Senior Teacher (Mathematics) lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
4 Ms Heng Boon Lih Senior Teacher (Mathematics) heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
5 Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew Senior Teacher (Learning Needs (HAL)) ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
6 Mrs Fiona Soh Senior Teacher (Science) fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
7 Ms Ngoh Siew Teng Senior Teacher (Science) ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
8 Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] Senior Teacher (Chinese) kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg
9 Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei [谢静美] Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) (Internal) samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg
10 Ms Praise Teo Hwee Leng Senior Teacher (Music) praise_teo_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg
11 Mdm Hoon Poh Nguak Patsy Senior Teacher (Learning Needs) hoon_poh_nguak_patsy@moe.edu.sg
12 Mdm Tan Chiew Yen June Senior Teacher (Learning Needs) tan_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
13 Mdm Tan Meng Hong Senior Teacher (Learning Needs) tan_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg

UPDATED ON 04 JANUARY 2021