Home > Our Family > Teacher-Leaders

Teacher-Leaders

S/No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Mrs Shanti Prakash  Lead Teacher (English) shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
2 Mdm Lian Wei Chun Jenny  Senior Teacher (English) lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Clifton Lim Hon Shin Senior Teacher (Mathematics) lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
4 Ms Heng Boon Lih Senior Teacher (Mathematics) heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
5 Ms Ngoh Siew Teng  Senior Teacher (Science) ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
6 Mr Teo Wei Loon Senior Teacher (Science) (Internal) teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg
7 Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) (Internal) samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg 
8 Mdm Tai Chi Hui Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) (Internal) tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg 
9 Ms Praise Teo Hwee Leng Senior Teacher (Music) praise_teo_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg 
10 Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew Senior Teacher (HAL) ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
11 Mdm Hoon Poh Nguak Patsy  Senior Teacher (Learning Needs) hoon_poh_nguak_patsy@moe.edu.sg
12 Mdm Tan Chiew Yen June  Senior Teacher (Learning Needs)  tan_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
13 Mdm Tan Meng Hong Senior Teacher (Learning Needs) tan_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
14 Mdm Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalik Senior Teacher (Learning Needs) (Internal) nadiah_abdul_khalik@moe.edu.sg
14 Ms Ng Li Min Janice Senior Teacher (Learning Needs) (Internal) ng_li_min_janice@moe.edu.sg

UPDATED ON 27 April 2022