Home > Our Family > School Steering Committee

School Steering Committee

S/No. Name Designation E-mail
School Leaders
1 Mdm Poh Qinyu Principal qinyu_poh@schools.gov.sg
2 Miss Agnes Chow Chia Min Vice-Principal (EO) agnes_chow@schools.gov.sg
3 Ms Ng Hui Min Vice-Principal (EO) ng_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
4 Mr Kuek Joo Leng Vice-Principal (Admin) kuek_joo_leng@schools.gov.sg
School Admin Team (SAT)
5 Mdm Phay Yuh-Shuang Administration Manager (AM) phay_yuh-shuang@schools.gov.sg
6 Mdm Ding Ching Ching Operations Manager (OM) ding_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg
7 Mr Ng Kok Weng Operations Manager (OM) ng_kok_weng@moe.edu.sg
Head-of-Department (HOD) & Level/Subject Head (LH/SH)
8 Miss Lam May Fong HOD - English Language lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
9 Ms Charmaine Wong Seen May LH - English Language 1 wong_seen_may@moe.edu.sg
10 Miss Chia Jie Wei LH - English Language 2 (Internal) chia_jie_wei@moe.edu.sg
11 Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice HOD - Mathematics chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
12 Mrs Francisca Tan LH - Mathematics 1 tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg
13 Mr Muhammad Yusuf Mirza B M A M LH - Mathematics 2 (Internal) muhammad_yusuf_mirza@moe.edu.sg
14 Mdm Tan Seow Yun HOD - Science tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
15 Mrs Esther Lim LH - Science 1 lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
16 Mrs Loh Shwu Hwa LH - Science 2 lin-loh_shwu_hwa@moe.edu.sg
17 Mdm Tan Peng Gek HOD - Chinese Language tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
18 Mdm Wu Yun LH - Chinese Language 1 wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
19 Miss Goh Lay Kian LH - Chinese Language 2 goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
20 Mdm Choo Huiyun HOD - Gifted Education (GE) (Covering) choo_huiyun@moe.edu.sg
21 Mrs Tan Su Ling, Violet SH - Gifted Education (GE) tan_su_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg
22 Ms Neo Lay Peng HOD - Physical Education (PE) neo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
23 Mr Ang Chee Yong SH - Physical Education (PE) ang_chee_yong_a@moe.edu.sg
24 Mdm How Hooi Bing Tiffany HOD - Aesthetics how_hooi_bing@moe.edu.sg
25 Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra HOD - Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) lorraine_anne_alcantra@moe.edu.sg
26 Mrs Ong- Shen Pinxiu SH - Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) shen_pinxiu@moe.edu.sg
27 Mdm Kok Lee Yook HOD - School Staff Developer (SSD) kok_lee_yook@moe.edu.sg
28 Mr Ang Thiam Poh HOD - Special Programme (SP) (Chinese Culture) ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
29 Mdm Hung Huey Jing SH - Special Programme (SP)
(Chinese Culture)
hung_huey_jing@moe.edu.sg
 30Mdm Lim Chii Huey SH - Bi-Cultural Chinese Elective Programme (BiCEP) lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg 
31 Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa HOD - Student Leadership & Development (SLD) ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
32 Miss Koh Xin Rui Eleora SH - Student Leadership (Internal) koh_xin_rui@moe.edu.sg
33 Miss Leong Lye Ching SH - Partnership leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
34 Mrs Ong- Chua Li Ling Eileen HOD - Information Management chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
35 Mrs Yap- Goh Yen Ping SH - Information Management goh_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg
36 Miss Ang Bee Lian HOD - Information Communication Technology (ICT) ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
37 Mdm Soh Shihui SH - Information Communication Technology (ICT) soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
38 Mdm Amy- Helmiaty Binte Mohamad Amin HOD - Co-Curricular Activities (CCA) helmiaty_mohamad_amin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head & Assistant Year Head
39 Mdm Liu Lee Choo Sharon Year Head P1 & P2 liu_lee_choo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
40 Mdm Lau Ying Xi Asst. Year Head P1 & P2 lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
41 Mdm Siti Nurfarah Binte Mohamed R Z Year Head P3 & P4 siti_nurfarah_mohamed_r@moe.edu.sg
42 Mdm Phua Mei Yan Asst. Year Head P3 & P4 phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
43 Mrs Crayon Tan Siew Leng Year Head P5 & P6 crayon_tan_ng@moe.edu.sg
44 Ms Avneesh Kaur Asst. Year Head P5 & P6 avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg

UPDATED ON 18 February 2022