教职员团队Our Family
Home > Our Family > 学校执导委员会 School Steering Committee

学校执导委员会 School Steering Committee

S/No. Name Designation E-mail
School Leaders
1 Mdm Poh Qinyu Principal qinyu_poh@schools.gov.sg
2 Miss Agnes Chow Chia Min Vice-Principal (EO) agnes_chow@schools.gov.sg
3 Ms Ng Hui Min Vice-Principal (EO) ng_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
4 Mrs Yvonne Tan Vice-Principal (Admin) yvonne_tan@schools.gov.sg
School Admin Team (SAT)
5 Mdm Phay Yuh-Shuang Administration Manager (AM) phay_yuh-shuang@schools.gov.sg
6 Mdm Ding Ching Ching Operations Manager (OM) ding_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg
Head-of-Department (HOD) & Level/Subject Head (LH/SH)
7 Miss Lam May Fong HOD - English Language lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
8 Mdm Charmaine Wong Seen May LH - English Language 1 wong_seen_may@moe.edu.sg
9 Miss Chia Jie Wei LH - English Language 2 (Internal) chia_jie_wei@moe.edu.sg
10 Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice HOD - Mathematics chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
11 Mrs Francisca Tan LH - Mathematics 1 tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg
12 Mr Muhammad Yusuf Mirza B M A M LH - Mathematics 2  muhammad_yusuf_mirza@moe.edu.sg
13 Mdm Tan Seow Yun HOD - Science tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
14 Mrs Esther Lim LH - Science 1 lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
15 Mrs Loh Shwu Hwa LH - Science 2 lin-loh_shwu_hwa@moe.edu.sg
16 Mdm Tan Peng Gek HOD - Chinese Language tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
17 Mdm Wu Yun LH - Chinese Language 1 wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
18 Miss Goh Lay Kian LH - Chinese Language 2 goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
19 Mdm Tai Chi Hui LH - Chinese Language 3 (Internal) tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
20 Mrs Tan Su Ling, Violet SH - Gifted Education (GE) tan_su_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg
21 Mr Zhang Yu SH - Gifted Education (GE) zhang_yu_b@moe.edu.sg
22 Ms Neo Lay Peng HOD - Physical Education (PE) neo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
23 Mr Ang Chee Yong SH - Physical Education (PE) ang_chee_yong_a@moe.edu.sg
24 Mdm How Hooi Bing Tiffany HOD - Aesthetics how_hooi_bing@moe.edu.sg
25 Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra HOD - Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) lorraine_anne_alcantra@moe.edu.sg
26 Mrs Ong- Shen Pinxiu SH - Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) shen_pinxiu@moe.edu.sg
27 Mdm Kok Lee Yook HOD - School Staff Developer (SSD) kok_lee_yook@moe.edu.sg
28 Mr Ang Thiam Poh HOD - Special Programme (SP) (Chinese Culture) ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
29 Mdm Hung Huey Jing SH - Special Programme 1 (SP) (Chinese Culture) hung_huey_jing@moe.edu.sg
30 Miss Chee Pey Yi SH - Special Programme 2 (SP) (Chinese Culture) (Internal) chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
31 Mdm Lim Chii Huey SH - Bi-Cultural Chinese Elective Programme (BiCEP) lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
32 Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa HOD - Student Leadership & Development (SLD) ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
33 Miss Koh Xin Rui Eleora SH - Student Leadership koh_xin_rui@moe.edu.sg
34 Miss Leong Lye Ching SH - Partnership leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
35 Mrs Ong- Chua Li Ling Eileen HOD - Information Management chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
36 Mdm Goh Yen Ping SH - Information Management goh_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg
37 Miss Ang Bee Lian HOD - Information Communication Technology (ICT) ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
38 Mdm Soh Shihui SH - Information Communication Technology (ICT) soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
39 Mdm Amy- Helmiaty Binte Mohamad Amin HOD - Co-Curricular Activities (CCA) helmiaty_mohamad_amin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head & Assistant Year Head
40 Mdm Liu Lee Choo Sharon Year Head P1 & P2 liu_lee_choo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
41 Mdm Lau Ying Xi Asst. Year Head P1 & P2 lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
42 Mdm Siti Nurfarah Binte Mohamed R Z Year Head P3 & P4 siti_nurfarah_mohamed_r@moe.edu.sg
43 Mdm Phua Mei Yan Asst. Year Head P3 & P4 phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
44 Mrs Crayon Tan Siew Leng Year Head P5 & P6 tan_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
45 Ms Avneesh Kaur Asst. Year Head P5 & P6 avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Updated on 03 January 2023