Home > CCAs > Physical Sports > Badminton

Badminton

Tao Nan School Badminton consists of School Teams and CCA members.

The School Teams will have the opportunity to represent the school at team competitions and individual tournaments respectively. As for the P3 to P6 CCA members, our weekly sessions are purely recreational by nature though all relevant badminton skills are imparted at the sessions as well.

Teachers In-Charge (2021):

NAME OF CCA
TEACHER-IN-CHARGE
ROLE EMAIL
Mdm Phua Mei Yan Overall Teacher IC phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Lay Kuan 2nd In-charge ng_lay_kuan_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Yi Jun, James james_chan_yi_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hu Yuxia hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Khin Sin low_khin_sin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Poonam Singh poonam_singh@moe.edu.sg
Miss Teo Ruolan Lauren teo_ruolan_lauren@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yeo Tyze Feng yeo_tyze_feng@moe.edu.sg

Slide9.jpg