Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.
S/No Name Email
1 Mr Aameer Bin Hassim aameer_hassim@moe.edu.sg
2 Mdm Afifah Binti Abd Y. Aljaru afifah_abd_y_aljaru@moe.edu.sg
3 Miss Ang Bee Lian [洪美莲] ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
4 Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬] ang_sio_hoon@moe.edu.sg
5 Mr Ang Thiam Poh [翁添保] ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
6 Miss Avneesh Kaur avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
7 Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚] cheah_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
8 Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤] chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
9 Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
10 Mr Cher Boon Kiat Augustine cher_boon_kiat_augustine@moe.edu.sg
11 Miss Chia Jie Wei chia_jie_wei@moe.edu.sg
12 Mdm Chng Pau Ling Beatrice chng_pau_ling_beatrice@moe.edu.sg
13 Mdm Choo Kay Ngee choo_kay_ngee@moe.edu.sg
14 Mdm Chua Li Ling Eileen chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
15 Mdm Chuan Yung-Hsu [庄詠恕] chuan_yung-hsu@moe.edu.sg
16 Mdm Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子] clare_li_xunzi@moe.edu.sg
17 Miss Eileen Chin chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
18 Mrs Feng Jie [冯 洁] feng_jie@moe.edu.sg
19 Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
20 Mr Foo Siang Yong foo_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg
21 Mrs Francisca Tan tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg
22 Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
23 Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟] goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
24 Miss Goh Shan Mei Charlene charlene_goh_shan_mei@moe.edu.sg
25 Mdm Goh Sheu Beng goh_sheu_beng@moe.edu.sg
26 Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊] goh_soek_fong@moe.edu.sg
27 Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
28 Mdm Han Huiwen Adeline han_huiwen_adeline@moe.edu.sg
29 Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
30 Miss Heng Boon Lih heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
31 Miss Heng Yin Qi heng_yin_qi@moe.edu.sg
32 Mdm Heriana Fairus Bte M Ibrahim heriana_fairus_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
33 Mdm Hoon Poh Nguak Patsy hoon_poh_nguak_patsy@moe.edu.sg
34 Mdm How Hooi Bing how_hooi_bing@moe.edu.sg
35 Mdm Hu Yuxia [胡玉侠] hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
36 Mrs Jess Teng-Chong Su Hwa jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg
37 Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin jessilin_khee_shi_lin@moe.edu.sg
38 Miss Kee Wan Ling [纪宛伶] kee_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg
39 Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg
40 Mdm Koh Sook Han Serene koh_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
41 Mdm Kok Lee Yook kok_lee_yook@moe.edu.sg
42 Mrs Kumari Poonam d/o Jujeet Sing poonam_singh@moe.edu.sg
43 Mr Kwek Teng Hui kwek_teng_hui@moe.edu.sg
44 Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕] lai_meiyu_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
45 Miss Lam May Fong lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
46 Mdm Lau Ying Xi [刘颖熹] lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
47 Mrs Law-Chin Wai Mun law-chin_wai_mun@moe.edu.sg
48 Mdm Lee Chin Min lee_chin_min@moe.edu.sg
49 Mdm Lee Seok Joo lee_seok_joo@moe.edu.sg
50 Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
51 Miss Leong Lye Ching leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
52 Mdm Leong Siok Yin leong_siok_yin@moe.edu.sg
53 Mdm Li Pei [李 佩] li_pei@moe.edu.sg
54 Mdm Lian Wei Chuan Esther lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
55 Mdm Lian Wei Chun Jenny lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
56 Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠] lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
57 Mr Lim Hoe Seng Francis lim_hoe_seng_francis@moe.edu.sg
58 Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
59 Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
60 Mdm Lim Lay Choo Tina lim_lay_choo_tina@moe.edu.sg
61 Mrs Lindsy Ng tan_leng_see_lindsy@moe.edu.sg
62 Miss Liu Lee Choo Sharon liu_lee_choo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
63 Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹] liu_ying_d@moe.edu.sg
64 Mdm Looi Yen Mei Wendy looi_yen_mei_wendy@moe.edu.sg
65 Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra lorraine_anne_alcantra@moe.edu.sg
66 Mrs Low-Chow Yuen Ming Jaclyn low-chow_yuen_meng_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
67 Mr Low Khin Sin Paul low_khin_sin@moe.edu.sg
68 Mdm Low Sok Tze [刘淑芝] low_sok_tze@moe.edu.sg
69 Mdm Ma Lin [马 琳] ma_lin@moe.edu.sg
70 Mdm Maimunah Mohamed Salleh maimunah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
71 Miss Meitri Harshad Parikh meitri_parikh@moe.edu.sg
72 Mdm Mimi Yeo (Mrs Mimi Cheong) mimi_yeo@moe.edu.sg
73 Mr Mohamad Suhirman Bin Zainal mohamad_suhirman_zainal@moe.edu.sg
74 Mr Mohamed Reza B Abdul Rashid mohamed_reza_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
75 Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
76 Mdm Moi Mei Kuen moi_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
77 Renee Mok Yonglin (Mrs Fong)
(ML/NPL: 01.01.2017 to 17.11.2017)
mok_yonglin@moe.edu.sg
78 Mr Muhammad Yusuf Mirza Bin M muhammad_yusuf_mirza@moe.edu.sg
79 Mdm Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalik nadiah_abdul_khalik@moe.edu.sg
80 Miss Neo Lay Peng [梁丽萍] neo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
81 Miss Ng Lay Kuan ng_lay_kuan_a@moe.edu.sg
82 Mdm Ng Li Min Janice ng_li_min_janice@moe.edu.sg
83 Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚] ng_lui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
84 Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
85 Mr Ngiam Tee Teng ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
86 Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
87 Mdm Noorlailee Bte Mohd Jusin noorlailee_mohd_jusin@moe.edu.sg
88 Miss Noraini Binte Mohamed Ali noraini_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
89 Miss Norhayati Binte Ibrahim norhayati_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
90 Miss Nur Kamila Binte Jamaludin nur_kamila_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
91 Mdm Nur Rasheeda Bte Mohd Ismail nur_rasheeda_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
92 Mdm Nurazimah Binte Ab Rahman nurazimah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg
93 Mr Ong Jian Ming [王健铭] ong_jian_ming@moe.edu.sg
94 Mdm Ong Wee Wah [王维华] ong_wee_wah@moe.edu.sg
95 Miss Padmanathan Jayasri padmanathan_jayasri@moe.edu.sg
96 Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发] pang_say_wak@moe.edu.sg
97 Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕] phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
98 Miss Pillay May Yin Jennifer pillay_may_yin_jennifer@moe.edu.sg
99 Mdm Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜] poh_cheng_yee@moe.edu.sg
100 Poh Sze Wei (Mrs Ngoh) poh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
101 Miss Praise Teo Hwee Leng praise_teo_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg
102 Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei [谢静美] samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg
103 Mdm Shahadatunisa d/o M M Noorddin shahadatunisa_m_m_noorddin@moe.edu.sg
104 Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
105 Mdm Siew Wei Kuan siew_wei_kuan@moe.edu.sg
106 Miss Sim Wanru Rachel sim_wanru_rachel@moe.edu.sg
107 Miss Siti Nurfarah Binte Mohamed R Z siti_nurfarah_mohamed_r@moe.edu.sg
108 Miss Siti Nurlela Binti Kamarudin siti_nurlela_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg
109 Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠] soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
110 Mdm Suhaidah Bte Mokhtar suhaidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
111 Mdm Sun Li [孙 莉] sun_li_a@moe.edu.sg
112 Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
113 Mr Sureen Kumar Valautham sureen_kumar_valautham@moe.edu.sg
114 Mr Syed Iskandar Bin Hamzah syed_iskandar_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
115 Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧] tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
116 Mdm Tan Chiew Yen tan_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
117 Mdm Tan Hui Hoon tan_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
118 Miss Tan Hui Khoon [陈慧群] huikhoon@gmail.com
119 Mdm Tan Kime Huey Doreen tan_kime_huey_doreen@moe.edu.sg
120 Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
121 Mdm Tan Meng Hong tan_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
122 Mdm Tan Peng Gek [陈萍玉] tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
123 Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
124 Mrs Tan Siew Leng tan_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
125 Mdm Tan Sue Ling Kimmy tan_sue_ling_kimmy@moe.edu.sg
126 Miss Tan Xuan Hong [陈宣宏] tan_xuan_hong@moe.edu.sg
127 Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍] tan_yen_ping_gina@moe.edu.sg
128 Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon sharon_tan_yew@moe.edu.sg
129 Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg
130 Mr Tey Ang Ay [戴鸿海] tey_ang_ay@moe.edu.sg
131 Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
132 Mdm Thio Lay Lay thio_lay_lay@moe.edu.sg
133 Miss Thong Jia Sui Jessica thong_jia_sui_jessica@moe.edu.sg
134 Miss Toh Hwee Hoon Sharon toh_hwee_hoon_sharon@moe.edu.sg
135 Miss Vaswani Deepa Hiro vaswani_deepa_hiro@moe.edu.sg
136 Mdm Wang Binxin wang_binxin@moe.edu.sg
137 Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利] wee_kai_jee@moe.edu.sg
138 Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg
139 Miss Wong May Ling Patricia wong_may_ling_patricia@moe.edu.sg
140 Mdm Woo Jenny [邬燕妮] woo_jenny@moe.edu.sg
141 Mdm Wu Yun [吴 赟] wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
142 Mdm Yang Xiaojuan [杨晓娟] yang_xiaojuan_a@moe.edu.sg
143 Mdm Yap Kwee Lan Agnes yap_kwee_lan_agnes@moe.edu.sg
144 Miss Yee Rui Tian Marissa yee_rui_tian_marissa@moe.edu.sg
145 Ms Yick Fang Ru yick_fang_ru@moe.edu.sg
146 Miss Zahidah Binte Osman zahidah_osman@moe.edu.sg
147 Miss Zhang Xinwen Mary Magdalene mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
148 Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能] zheng_liangneng@moe.edu.sg
149 Mr Zulhelmi Bin Omar zulhelmi_bin_omar@moe.edu.sg