School Logo
home icon contact Us icon faqs icon sitemap icon search icon
Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff


Name Email
1 Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬]
2 Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚]
3 Mdm Chng Pau Ling Beatrice
4 Mdm Choo Kay Ngee
5 Mdm Chua Li Ling Eileen
6 Mdm Chuan Yung-Hsu [庄詠恕]
7 Mdm Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子]
8 Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok
9 Mdm Goh Sheu Beng
10 Mdm Goh Yen Ping
11 Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena
12 Mdm Han Huiwen Adeline
13 Mdm Heriana Fairus Bte M Ibrahim
14 Mdm Hoon Poh Nguak Patsy
15 Mdm How Hooi Bing
16 Mdm Hu Yuxia [胡玉侠]
17 Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin
18 Mdm Koh Sook Han Serene
19 Mdm Kok Lee Yook
20 Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕]
21 Mdm Lau Ying Xi [刘颖熹]
22 Mdm Lee Chin Min
23 Mdm Lee Seok Joo
24 Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine
25 Mdm Leong Siok Yin
26 Mdm Lian Wei Chuan Esther
27 Mdm Lian Wei Chun Jenny
28 Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠]
29 Mdm Lim Lay Choo Tina
30 Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹]
31 Mdm Looi Yen Mei Wendy
32 Mdm Ma Lin [马 琳]
33 Mdm Maimunah Mohamed Salleh
34 Mdm Moi Mei Kuen
35 Mdm Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalik
36 Mdm Ng Li Min Janice
37 Mdm Noorlailee Bte Mohd Jusin
38 Mdm Nur Rasheeda Bte Mohd Ismail
39 Mdm Nurazimah Binte Ab Rahman
40 Mdm Ong Wee Wah [王维华]
41 Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕]
42 Mdm Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜]
43 Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei [谢静美]
44 Mdm Shahadatunisa d/o M M Noorddin
45 Mdm Siew Wei Kuan
46 Mdm Siti Nurfarah Binte Mohamed R Z
47 Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠]
48 Mdm Soo Pei Chih [苏佩琪]
49 Mdm Suhaidah Bte Mokhtar
50 Mdm Sun Li [孙 莉]
51 Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧]
52 Mdm Tan Chiew Yen
53 Mdm Tan Hui Hoon
54 Mdm Tan Kime Huey Doreen
55 Mdm Tan Li Shih
56 Mdm Tan Meng Hong
57 Mdm Tan Peng Gek [陈萍玉]
58 Mdm Tan Seow Yun
59 Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon
60 Mdm Thio Lay Lay
61 Mdm Wang Binxin
62 Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利]
63 Mdm Woo Jenny [邬燕妮]
64 Mdm Wu Yun [吴 赟]
65 Mdm Yang Xiaojuan [杨晓娟]
66 Mdm Yap Kwee Lan Agnes
67 Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能]
68 Miss Ang Bee Lian [洪美莲]
69 Miss Avneesh Kaur
70 Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤]
71 Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice
72 Miss Chia Jie Wei
73 Miss Eileen Chin
74 Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟]
75 Miss Helmiaty Binte Mohamad Amin 
76 Miss Heng Boon Lih
77 Miss Heng Yin Qi
78 Miss Jee Si Min [余偲敏] 
79 Miss Kee Wan Ling [纪宛伶]
80 Miss Lam May Fong
81 Miss Leong Lye Ching
82 Miss Liu Lee Choo Sharon
83 Miss Meitri Harshad Parikh
84 Miss Neo Lay Peng [梁丽萍]
85 Miss Ng Lay Kuan
86 Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚]
87 Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa
88 Miss Ngoh Siew Teng
89 Miss Noraini Binte Mohamed Ali
90 Miss Norhayati Binte Ibrahim
91 Miss Nur Kamila Binte Jamaludin
92 Miss Nur Yusrina Yaakob
93 Miss Padmanathan Jayasri
94 Miss Pang Shi Jia Canphylia 
95 Miss Pillay May Yin Jennifer
96 Miss Praise Teo Hwee Leng
97 Miss Sim Wanru Rachel
98 Miss Tan Hui Khoon [陈慧群]
99 Miss Tan Xuan Hong [陈宣宏]
100 Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍]
101 Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia
102 Miss Thong Jia Sui Jessica
103 Miss Vaswani Deepa Hiro
104 Miss Wong May Ling Patricia
105 Miss Yee Rui Tian Marissa
106 Miss Yick Fang Ru
107 Miss Zahidah Binte Osman
108 Miss Zhang Xinwen Mary Magdalene
109 Mr Aameer Bin Hassim
110 Mr Ang Chee Yong
111 Mr Ang Thiam Poh [翁添保]
112 Mr Cher Boon Kiat Augustine
113 Mr Chong Zhi Howe Kenneth
114 Mr Foo Siang Yong
115 Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业]
116 Mr Kwek Teng Hui
117 Mr Lim Hoe Seng Francis
118 Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton
119 Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex
120 Mr Low Khin Sin Paul
121 Mr Low Ko Hee [刘可喜] 
122 Mr Mohamad Suhirman Bin Zainal
123 Mr Mohamed Reza B Abdul Rashid
124 Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar
125 Mr Muhammad Yusuf Mirza Bin M
126 Mr Ngiam Tee Teng
127 Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发]
128 Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin
129 Mr Syed Iskandar Bin Hamzah
130 Mr Teo Wei Loon
131 Mr Tey Ang Ay [戴鸿海]
132 Mr Vikneswaran Selvarajoo
133 Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan
134 Mr Zulhelmi Bin Omar
135 Mrs Feng Jie [冯 洁]
136 Mrs Fiona Soh
137 Mrs Francisca Tan
138 Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊]
139 Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers
140 Mrs Kumari Poonam d/o Jujeet Sing
141 Mrs Law-Chin Wai Mun
142 Mrs Lindsy Ng
143 Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra
144 Mrs Low-Chow Yuen Ming Jaclyn
145 Mrs Mimi Cheong
146 Mrs Ngoh - Poh Sze Wei
147 Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash
148 Mrs Tan Siew Leng