Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6


ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
6A (Foundation) Form Teacher
English
Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Ong Wee Wah [王维华] ong_wee_wah@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Thong Jia Sui Jessica thong_jia_sui_jessica@moe.edu.sg
6A Form Teacher
English
Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Tan Peng Gek [陈萍玉] tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
6B Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟] goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
English Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
6C Form Teacher
English
Science
Ms Avneesh Kaur avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚] ng_lui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
6D Form Teacher
Science
Mdm Serene Koh Sook Han koh_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Tey Ang Ay [戴鸿海] tey_ang_ay@moe.edu.sg
English Mr Foo Siang Yong Terry foo_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
6E Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Neo Lay Peng [梁丽萍] neo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Tan-Lian Wei Chun Jenny  lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Science Ms Avneesh Kaur avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
6F Form Teacher
English
Mr Foo Siang Yong Terry foo_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Tey Ang Ay [戴鸿海] tey_ang_ay@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon sharon_tan_yew@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
6G Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra lorraine_anne_alcantra@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Jenny Woo [邬燕妮] woo_jenny@moe.edu.sg
6H Form Teacher
Science
Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚]
ng_lui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Tan Siew Leng Crayon tan_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
6I Form Teacher
English
Mrs Tan-Lian Wei Chun Jenny  lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Tan Peng Gek [陈萍玉] tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Eileen Chin chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
6J Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon sharon_tan_yew@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发] pang_say_wak@moe.edu.sg
6K Form Teacher
Math
Miss Eileen Chin chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Mr Syed Iskandar Bin Hamzah syed_iskandar_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Ang Thiam Poh [翁添保] ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
6L Form Teacher
English
Miss Goh Shan Mei Charlene charlene_goh_shan_mei@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发] pang_say_wak@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
6M Form Teacher
Math
Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
 Co-Form TeacherMdm Goh Sheu Beng goh_sheu_beng@moe.edu.sg 
Science
Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Goh Shan Mei Charlene charlene_goh_shan_mei@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Ang Thiam Poh [翁添保] ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg