School Logo
home icon contact Us icon faqs icon sitemap icon
Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
6A Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Tan Siew Leng tan_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Tan Peng Gek [陈萍玉] tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
English Mr Foo Siang Yong Terry foo_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Avneesh Kaur avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Math
(Foundation)
Mr Ang Chee Yong ang_chee_yong_a@moe.edu.sg
Chinese (Fondation) Mdm Ong Wee Wah [王维华] ong_wee_wah@moe.edu.sg
6B Form Teacher
English
Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Francisca Tan tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Tey Ang Ay [戴鸿海] tey_ang_ay@moe.edu.sg
6C Form Teacher
English
Mr Foo Siang Yong Terry foo_siang_yong@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚] ng_lui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
6D Form Teacher
English
Science
Ms Avneesh Kaur avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Chua Li Ling Eileen chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Jenny Woo [邬燕妮] woo_jenny@moe.edu.sg
6E Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Lim Keng Tiong Alex lim_keng_tiong_alex@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Jenny Woo [邬燕妮] woo_jenny@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Tan-Lian Wei Chun Jenny  lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
6F Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Tey Ang Ay [戴鸿海] tey_ang_ay@moe.edu.sg
English Mr Mohammad Daud Teo B Mohd Anwar daud_teo@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Lim-Lian Wei Chuan Esther lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
6G Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Francisca Tan tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra lorraine_anne_alcantra@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发] pang_say_wak@moe.edu.sg
6H Form Teacher
Math
Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜] poh_cheng_yee@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Lam May Fong lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Lim-Lian Wei Chuan Esther lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
6I Form Teacher
English
Mrs Tan-Lian Wei Chun Jenny  lian_wei_chun_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Ng Lui Kiang [黄蕊坚] ng_lui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
6J Form Teacher
Science
Mrs Lim-Lian Wei Chuan Esther lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Miss Lam May Fong lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Eileen Chin chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Pang Say Wak [陈才发] pang_say_wak@moe.edu.sg
6K Form Teacher
English
Mr Syed Iskandar Bin Hamzah syed_iskandar_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Goh Sheu Beng goh_sheu_beng@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Ngiam Tee Teng Matthew ngiam_tee_teng@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Ang Thiam Poh [翁添保] ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
6L Form Teacher
English
Miss Marissa Yee yee_rui_tian_marissa@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Ngoh Sze Wei poh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Ang Thiam Poh [翁添保] ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
6M Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Kee Wan Ling [纪宛伶] kee_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Ngoh Sze Wei poh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Marissa Yee yee_rui_tian_marissa@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg

UPDATED AS OF 04 JANUARY 2018