Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5


ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
5A Form Teacher
English
Science
Mdm Moi Mei Kuen moi_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
 Co-Form Teacher Miss Wong May Ling Patriciawong_may_ling_patricia@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利] wee_kai_jee@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Heng Boon Lih heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
5B Form Teacher
Math
Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜] poh_cheng_yee@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Noraini Binte Mohamed Ali noraini_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Kwek Teng Hui kwek_teng_hui@moe.edu.sg
5C Form Teacher
English
Mdm Thio Lay Lay thio_lay_lay@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Samantha Evon Chia  [谢静美] samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg 
Math Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg 
Science Miss Mary Magdalene Zhang mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
5D Form Teacher
English
Mdm Noraini Binte Mohamed Ali noraini_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Ang Bee Lian [洪美莲] ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mdm Serene Koh Sook Han koh_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
5E Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Mohamad Suhirman Bin Zainal mohamad_suhirman_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Low Sok Tze [刘淑芝] low_sok_tze@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Moi Mei Kuen moi_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
5F Form Teacher
Math
Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Jenny Woo [邬燕妮] woo_jenny@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Low-Chow Yuen Meng Jaclyn low-chow_yuen_meng_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Kwek Teng Hui kwek_teng_hui@moe.edu.sg
5G Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Tan Siew Leng Crayon tan_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Miss Lam May Fong lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利] wee_kai_jee@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Mary Magdalene Zhang mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
5H Form Teacher
English
Mrs Low-Chow Yuen Meng Jaclyn low-chow_yuen_meng_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mr Kwek Teng Hui kwek_teng_hui@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟] goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Chua Li Ling Eileen chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
5I Form Teacher
Math
Miss Heng Boon Lih heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜] poh_cheng_yee@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Afifah Binti Abd Y Aljaru afifah_abd_y_aljaru@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Esther Lim  lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
5J Form Teacher
Science
Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Chua Li Ling Eileen chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Lam May Fong lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg
5K Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Jess Teng-Chong Su Hwa jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠] lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
English Mr Syed Iskandar Bin Hamzah syed_iskandar_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
5L Form Teacher
English
Miss Marissa Yee yee_rui_tian_marissa@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg
Math Mrs Jess Teng-Chong Su Hwa jess_teng-chong_su_hwa@moe.edu.sg
5M Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Kee Wan Ling [纪宛伶] kee_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Lee Chin Min lee_chin_min@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Marissa Yee yee_rui_tian_marissa@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Fiona Soh fiona_soh_yon_leen@moe.edu.sg