Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 5

Primary 5

ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
5A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Law-Chin Wai Mun Eunice law-chin_wai_mun@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Poh Cheng Yee [傅静瑜] poh_cheng_yee@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Koh Sook Han Serene koh_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
5B Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Mohamad Suhirman Bin Zainal mohamad_suhirman_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mr Kwek Teng Hui kwek_teng_hui@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利] wee_kai_jee@moe.edu.sg
5C Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟] goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
5D Form Teacher
English
Ms Canphylia Pang pang_shi_jia_canphylia@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Tan Kime Huey Doreen tan_kime_huey_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Miss Goh Lay Kian [吴丽娟] goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
5E Form Teacher
English
Mdm Noraini Binte Mohamed Ali noraini_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Ms Helmiaty Binte Mohamad Amin  helmiaty_mohamad_amin@moe.edu.sg 
Science Mr Kwek Teng Hui kwek_teng_hui@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Soo Pei Chih [苏佩琪]  soo_pei_chih@moe.edu.sg
5F Form Teacher
English
Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Soo Pei Chih  [苏佩琪]  soo_pei_chih@moe.edu.sg
Math Ms Helmiaty Binte Mohamad Amin  helmiaty_mohamad_amin@moe.edu.sg 
Science Mr Kwek Teng Hui kwek_teng_hui@moe.edu.sg
5G Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Koh Sook Han Serene koh_sook_han@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wee Kai Jee [黄开利] wee_kai_jee@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Noraini Binte Mohamed Ali noraini_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
5H Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei [谢静美] samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg
English Ms Canphylia Pang pang_shi_jia_canphylia@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Heng Boon Lih heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
5I Form Teacher
English
Mrs Shanti Marion Prakash shanti_marion_prakash@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wu Yun [吴赟] wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
5J Form Teacher
Math
Miss Heng Boon Lih heng_boon_lih@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Sun Li [孙 莉] sun_li_a@moe.edu.sg
5K Form Teacher
English
Miss Leong Lye Ching leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠] lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
5L Form Teacher
Math
Mr Lim Hon Shin Clifton lim_hon_shin_clifton@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Mdm Lee Chin Min lee_chin_min@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Leong Lye Ching leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg

UPDATED AS OF 29 JUNE 2018