School Logo
home icon contact Us icon faqs icon sitemap icon search icon
Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4

ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
4A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Looi Yen Mei Wendy looi_yen_mei_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子] clare_li_xunzi@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon sharon_tan_yew@moe.edu.sg
 4B Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Choo Kay Ngee choo_kay_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Miss Thong Jia Sui Jessica thong_jia_sui_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Tan Peng Gek [陈萍玉] tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
4C Form Teacher
English
Science
Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wan Xi Fei [万希飞] wan_xifei@moe.edu.sg  
Math Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
4D Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Chia Jie Wei chia_jie_wei@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Jee Si Min [余偲敏]
jee_si_min@moe.edu.sg 
Science Miss Thong Jia Sui Jessica thong_jia_sui_jessica@moe.edu.sg
4E Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕] phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Tan Yew Li Yang Sharon sharon_tan_yew@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Low-Chow Yuen Ming Jaclyn low-chow_yuen_meng_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
4F Form Teacher
English
Mrs Low-Chow Yuen Ming Jaclyn low-chow_yuen_meng_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Low Ko Hee [刘可喜] low_ko_hee@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Goh Yen Ping
goh_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
4G Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Thio Lay Lay thio_lay_lay@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Neo Lay Peng [梁丽萍] neo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Suhaidah Bte Mokhtar suhaidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
4H Form Teacher
English
Mdm Suhaidah Bte Mokhtar suhaidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Kwek Lee Yook kok_lee_yook@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧] tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
4I Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Gloria Poon Mui Geok gloria_poon_mui_geok@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹] liu_ying_d@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Zhang Xinwen Mary Magdalene mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
4J Form Teacher
English
Science
Miss Zhang Xinwen Mary Magdalene mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠] lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
4K Form Teacher
English
Mrs Mimi Cheong mimi_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
Math Miss Eileen Chin chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mr Kew Wong Yip [丘旺业] kew_wong_yip@moe.edu.sg
4L Form Teacher
Math
Miss Eileen Chin chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Mimi Cheong mimi_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Sun Li [孙 莉] sun_li_a@moe.edu.sg

UPDATED AS OF 29 JUNE 2018