Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 4

Primary 4


ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
4A Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Tan Kime Huey Doreen tan_kime_huey_doreen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wu Yun  [吴 赟] wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
 4B Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Choo Kay Ngee choo_kay_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Low Sok Tze [刘淑芝] low_sok_tze@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg 
4C Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Chia Jie Wei chia_jie_wei@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Samantha Evon Chia  [谢静美] samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg 
Science Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg 
4D Form Teacher
English
Science
Mdm Tan Li Shih tan_li_shih@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Feng Jie [冯洁] feng_jie@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Sureen Kumar Valautham sureen_kumar_valautham@moe.edu.sg 
4E Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Suhaidah Bte Mokhtar suhaidah_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lau Ying Xi  [刘颖熹] lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg 
Science Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg 
4F Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Sureen Kumar Valautham sureen_kumar_valautham@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子] clare_li_xunzi@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
4G Form Teacher
English
Mdm Afifah Binti Abd Y Aljaru afifah_abd_y_aljaru@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Ong Jian Ming [王健铭] ong_jian_ming@moe.edu.sg 
Math
Science
Mdm Tan Kime Huey Doreen tan_kime_huey_doreen@moe.edu.sg
4H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Law-Chin Wai Mun Eunice law-chin_wai_mun@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Miss Wong May Ling Patricia wong_may_ling_patricia@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕] phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
4I Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Francisca Tan tan_sue_may_francisca@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Yap Kwee Lan Agnes  yap_kwee_lan_agnes@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Miss Ang Bee Lian [洪美莲] ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Sureen Kumar Valautham sureen_kumar_valautham@moe.edu.sg 
4J Form Teacher
English
Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Kok Lee Yook kok_lee_yook@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Sun Li [孙 莉] sun_li_a@moe.edu.sg
Science Miss Ngoh Siew Teng ngoh_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg 
4K Form Teacher
English
Mrs Mimi Cheong mimi_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa
ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
 MathMrs Ngoh Sze Wei poh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Mdm Lim Chii Huey [林绮惠] lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg
4L Form Teacher
Math
Mrs Ngoh Sze Wei poh_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
English Mrs Mimi Cheong mimi_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Miss Kee Wan Ling [纪宛伶] kee_wan_ling@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Wong Hong Aik Allan wong_hong_aik_allan@moe.edu.sg