School Logo
home icon contact Us icon faqs icon sitemap icon
Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3

ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
3A Form Teacher
English
Math 
Mdm Moi Mei Kuen moi_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wu Yun [吴 赟] wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Moi Mei Kuen

Mdm Clarice Ong
moi_mei_kuen@moe.edu.sg

ongclarice@gmail.com
 3B Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬] ang_sio_hoon@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Padmanathan Jayasri padmanathan_jayasri@moe.edu.sg
3C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Leong Seok Yin Jocelyn leong_siok_yin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ma Lin [马 琳] ma_lin@moe.edu.sg
Science Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
3D Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
(On Maternity Leave)
Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能]

Mdm Lim Lay Leng
[林丽玲]

zheng_liangneng@moe.edu.sg

limlayleng@yahoo.com
English Mrs Rachel Ho  sim_wanru_rachel@moe.edu.sg
3E Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin jessilin_khee_shi_lin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤] chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
English Mdm Thio Lay Lay thio_lay_lay@moe.edu.sg
3F Form Teacher
English
Science
Mrs Rachel Ho sim_wanru_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mrs Feng Jie [冯 洁] feng_jie@moe.edu.sg
Math Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
3G Form Teacher
English
Miss Praise Teo Hwee Leng praise_teo_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊] goh_soek_fong@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin jessilin_khee_shi_lin@moe.edu.sg
3H Form Teacher
English
Miss Padmanathan Jayasri padmanathan_jayasri@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕] lai_meiyu_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mr Teo Wei Loon teo_wei_loon@moe.edu.sg
3I Form Teacher
English
Math 
Miss Noorlailee Bte Mohd Jusin
noorlailee_mohd_jusin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚] cheah_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
3J Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Norhayati Binte Ibrahim
norhayati_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Science
Mdm Tan Seow Yun tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Samantha Evon Chia Chin Mei [谢静美] samantha_evon_chia@moe.edu.sg

UPDATED AS OF 04 JANUARY 2018