Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 3

Primary 3


ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
3A Form Teacher
English
Science
Miss Zhang Xinwen
mary_magdalene_zhang@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math 
Miss Heng Yin Qi Shermaine
heng_yin_qi@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠]
soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
 3B Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin
jessilin_khee_shi_lin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Miss Praise Teo Hwee Leng
praise_teo_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚] cheah_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
3C Form Teacher
English
Science 
Miss Rachel Sim Wanru
sim_wanru_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子]
clare_li_xunzi@moe.edu.sg
Math  Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin
sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
3D Form Teacher
English
Miss Leong Lye Ching
leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wu Yun [吴 ]wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
Math
Mr Ang Chee Yong ang_chee_yong_a@moe.edu.sg
Science  Mrs Esther Lim
lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
3E Form Teacher
English
Miss Padmanathan Jayasri
padmanathan_jayasri@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊]
goh_soek_fong@moe.edu.sg
Math
Science
Mdm Jessilin Khee Shi Lin jessilin_khee_shi_lin@moe.edu.sg
3F Form Teacher
Math
Science
Mr Sung Sheng Yi Kelvin
sung_sheng_yi_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧]
tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
English Miss Rachel Sim Wanru sim_wanru_rachel@moe.edu.sg
3G Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Siti Nurfarah /
Miss Norhayati
siti_nurfarah_mohamed_r@moe.edu.sg / 
norhayati_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕]
phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
Science Mrs Esther Lim  lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
3H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Leong Seok Yin Jocelyn
leong_siok_yin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Ong Jian Ming [王健铭] ong_jian_ming@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
3I Form Teacher
Science 
Mrs Esther Lim  lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg 
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Seet See Lin seet_see_lin@moe.edu.sg
English  Miss Padmanathan Jayasri padmanathan_jayasri@moe.edu.sg
Math Mdm Thio Lay Lay
thio_lay_lay@moe.edu.sg
3J Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Noorlailee Bte Mohd Jusin
noorlailee_mohd_jusin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher Miss Ang Bee Lian ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹]
liu_ying_d@moe.edu.sg
Science Mdm Lee Yin Ling Jasmine lee_yin_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg