Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2


ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
2A Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Zahidah Binte Osman
zahidah_osman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Seet See Lin 
seet_see_lin@moe.edu.sg
 2B Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Ng Lay Kuan
ng_lay_kuan_a@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Hu Yu Xia [胡玉侠]

hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
2C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Tan Chiew Yen June

tan_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤]
chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
2D Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Lee Seok Joo

lee_seok_joo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚]

cheah_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
2E Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Vaswani Deepa Hiro

vaswani_deepa_hiro@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍]
tan_yen_ping_gina@moe.edu.sg
2F Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Looi Yen Mei Wendy

looi_yen_mei_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠]
soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
2G Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Shahadatunisa d/o M M Noorddin

shahadatunisa_m_m_noorddin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕]
lai_meiyu_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
2H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nurazimah Binte Ab Rahman
nurazimah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬]

ang_sio_hoon@moe.edu.sg
2I Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Han Huiwen Adeline

han_huiwen_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能]
zheng_liangneng@moe.edu.sg
2J Form Teacher
English
Mdm Maimunah Mohamed Salleh
maimunah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math 
Mdm Chng Pau Ling Beatrice
chng_pau_ling_beatrice@moe.edu.sg
Chinese  Mdm Wan Xifei wan_xifei@moe.edu.sg
2K Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Liu Lee Choo Sharon

liu_lee_choo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹]

liu_ying_d@moe.edu.sg
2L Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Muhammad Yusuf Mirza Bin M

muhammad_yusuf_mirza@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ma Lin [ ]

ma_lin@moe.edu.sg