Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 2

Primary 2

ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
2A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalik nadiah_abdul_khalik@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧] tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
 2B Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Heriana Fairus Bte M Ibrahim heriana_fairus_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lau Ying Xi [刘颖熹] lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
2C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Lindsy Ng Leng See tan_leng_see_lindsy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Phua Mei Yan [潘美燕] phua_mei_yan@moe.edu.sg
2D Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nur Rasheeda Bte Mohd Ismail nur_rasheeda_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Liu Ying [刘莹] liu_ying_d@moe.edu.sg
2E Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Kumari Poonam d/o Jujeet Sing poonam_singh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Low Ko Hee [刘可喜] low_ko_hee@moe.edu.sg
2F Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Aameer Bin Hassim
aameer_hassim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠] soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
2G Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Hoon Poh Nguak Patsy hoon_poh_nguak_patsy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Clare Li Xunzi [李勋子] clare_li_xunzi@moe.edu.sg
2H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Cher Boon Kiat Augustine cher_boon_kiat_augustine@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wan Xi Fei [万希飞]

Mrs Seng Kooi Fong
[黄桂芳]
wan_xifei@moe.edu.sg

seng.ng.kooi.fong@gmail.com
2I Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Tan Hui Hoon tan_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Hu Yu Xia [胡玉侠] hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
2J Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Wang Binxin wang_binxin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mr Ong Jian Ming [王健铭] ong_jian_ming@moe.edu.sg
2K Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Lim Lay Choo Tina lim_lay_choo_tina@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Low Sok Tze [刘淑芝] low_sok_tze@moe.edu.sg
2L Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Meitri Harshad Parikh meitri_parikh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍] tan_yen_ping_gina@moe.edu.sg


UPDATED AS OF 04 JANUARY 2018