Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1


ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
1A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nadiah Binte Abdul Khalik nadiah_abdul_khalik@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Tai Chi Hui [戴芷慧]

tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
 1B Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Heriana Fairus Bte M Ibrahim
heriana_fairus_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lau Ying Xi [刘颖熹]
lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
1C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Lindsy Ng Leng See
tan_leng_see_lindsy@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤]
chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
1D Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nur Rasheeda Bte Mohd Ismail
nur_rasheeda_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能]
zheng_liangneng@moe.edu.sg
1E Form Teacher
English
Math
Mrs Kumari Poonam d/o Jujeet Sing
poonam_singh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬]
ang_sio_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1F Form Teacher
Math
Mdm Ng Li Min Janice
ng_li_min_janice@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
English
Mr Aameer Bin Hassim
aameer_hassim@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Feng Jie [ ]
feng_jie@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Hoon Poh Nguak Patsy
hoon_poh_nguak_patsy@moe.edu.sg
1G
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕]
lai_meiyu_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
1H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Cher Boon Kiat Augustine
cher_boon_kiat_augustine@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ma Lin [ ]
ma_lin@moe.edu.sg
1I Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Tan Hui Hoon
tan_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Hu Yu Xia [胡玉侠]
hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
1J Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Wang Binxin
wang_binxin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Wan Xifei
wan_xifei@moe.edu.sg
1K Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Lim Lay Choo Tina
lim_lay_choo_tina@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊]
goh_soek_fong@moe.edu.sg
1L Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Meitri Harshad Parikh
meitri_parikh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍]
tan_yen_ping_gina@moe.edu.sg