School Logo
home icon contact Us icon faqs icon sitemap icon search icon
Home > Our Family > Teaching Staff > Primary 1

Primary 1

ONLY TEACHERS TEACHING THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WILL HAVE THEIR NAMES REFLECTED IN CHINESE CHARACTERS.

CLASS SUBJECT NAME OF STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS
1A Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Ng Li Min Janice ng_li_min_janice@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mrs Goh Soek Fong [郭素坊] goh_soek_fong@moe.edu.sg
 1B Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Ng Lay Kuan ng_lay_kuan_a@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lau Ying Xi [刘颖熹] lau_ying_xi@moe.edu.sg
1C Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Tan Chiew Yen
tan_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Chee Pey Yi [纪佩妤] chee_pey_yi@moe.edu.sg
1D Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Vaswani Deepa Hiro vaswani_deepa_hiro@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Soh Shihui [苏诗惠] soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
1E Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Lee Seok Joo lee_seok_joo@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ang Sio Hoon [洪小芬] ang_sio_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1F Form Teacher
English
Math
Mr Muhammad Yusuf Mirza Bin M muhammad_yusuf_mirza@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Ma Lin [马 琳] ma_lin@moe.edu.sg
1G Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Shahadatunisa d/o M M Noorddin shahadatunisa_m_m_noorddin@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Lai Meiyu Geraldine [赖美谕] lai_meiyu_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
1H Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Nurazimah Binte Ab Rahman nurazimah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mrs Feng Jie [冯 洁] feng_jie@moe.edu.sg
1I Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Zahidah Binte Osman zahidah_osman@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Hu Yuxia [胡玉侠] hu_yuxia@moe.edu.sg
1J Form Teacher
English
Math
Mdm Han Huiwen Adeline han_huiwen_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Mdm Cheah Li Wei [谢俐蔚] cheah_li_wei@moe.edu.sg
1K Form Teacher
English
Math
Miss Liu Lee Choo Sharon liu_lee_choo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Chinese
Miss Tan Yen Ping Gina [陈燕萍] tan_yen_ping_gina@moe.edu.sg
1L Form Teacher
English
Mdm Maimunah Mohamed Salleh maimunah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Co-Form Teacher
Math
Miss Heng Yin Qi heng_yin_qi@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Zheng Liangneng [郑良能] zheng_liangneng@moe.edu.sg 

UPDATED AS OF 29 JUNE 2018