Home > Our Family > School Steering Committee

School Steering Committee

S/No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Dr Chin Kim Woon Principal chin_kim_woon@schools.gov.sg
2 Mrs Goh Pey San Vice-Principal  tan_pey_san@schools.gov.sg
3 Mr Leow Yen Min Vice-Principal  leow_yen_min@schools.gov.sg
4 Mr Ng Chu Siu Vice-Principal (Admin) ng_chu_siu@schools.gov.sg
5 Mdm Phay Yuh-Shuang Administration Manager (AM) phay_yuh-shuang@schools.gov.sg
6 Mr Chia Boon Huan Operations Manager (OM) chia_boon_huan@moe.edu.sg
7 Miss Lam May Fong HOD English lam_may_fong@moe.edu.sg
8 Mrs Hema Kumari Welkers Level Head English hema_kumari_welkers@moe.edu.sg
9 Mdm Tan Peng Gek HOD Chinese tan_peng_gek@moe.edu.sg
10 Mdm Wu Yun Level Head Chinese wu_yun@moe.edu.sg
11 Miss Goh Lay Kian Subject Head Civics and Moral Education (CME) goh_lay_kian@moe.edu.sg
12 Miss Chee Siok Tuan Janice HOD Mathematics chee_siok_tuan@moe.edu.sg
13 Mdm Gwee Bock Lan Lena Level Head Mathematics gwee_bock_lan_lena@moe.edu.sg
14 Mdm Tan Seow Yun HOD Science tan_seow_yun@moe.edu.sg
15 Mrs Esther Lim  Level Head Science Project lian_wei_chuan_esther@moe.edu.sg
16 Miss Theng Cheen Fah Cecilia HOD Gifted Education Programme (GEP) theng_cheen_fah_cecilia@moe.edu.sg
17 Miss Eileen Chin Subject Head Gifted Education Programme (GEP) chin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
18 Mdm Kok Lee Yook HOD School Staff Developer (SSD) kok_lee_yook@moe.edu.sg
19 Ms Neo Lay Peng HOD Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities (PE & CCA) neo_lay_peng@moe.edu.sg
20 Miss Siti Nurfarah Binte Mohamed R Z Year Head P3 & P4 cum Subject Head Physical Education (PE)  siti_nurfarah_mohamed_r@moe.edu.sg
21 Mdm Ong Wee Wah Asst. Year Head P3 & P4 (Internal) ong_wee_wah@moe.edu.sg
22 Mr Ang Thiam Poh HOD Special Programme (SP) (Chinese Culture) ang_thiam_poh@moe.edu.sg
23 Mdm Lim Chii Huey Subject Head Bi-Cultural Chinese Elective Programme (BiCEP) lim_chii_huey@moe.edu.sg
24 Miss Ng Shao Chui Delisa HOD Student Leadership & Development (SLD) ng_shao_chui@moe.edu.sg
25 Miss Leong Lye Ching Subject Head Student Leadership & Development (SLD) leong_lye_ching@moe.edu.sg
26 Mrs Lorraine Anne Alcantra  HOD Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) lorraine_anne_alcantra@moe.edu.sg
27 Mdm Afifah Binti Abd Y Aljaru Subject Head Character & Citizenship Education (CCE) afifah_abd_y_aljaru@moe.edu.sg
28 Mdm Eileen Chua HOD Information Management chua_li_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg
29 Miss Ang Bee Lian HOD Information Communication Technology  ang_bee_lian_b@moe.edu.sg
30 Mdm Soh Shihui Subject Head Information Communication Technology soh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
31 Mdm How Hooi Bing Tiffany HOD Aesthetics how_hooi_bing@moe.edu.sg
32 Miss Liu Lee Choo Sharon Year Head P1 & P2 liu_lee_choo_sharon@moe.edu.sg
33 Mdm Tai Chi Hui Asst. Year Head P1 & P2 (Internal) tai_chi_hui@moe.edu.sg
34 Mrs Crayon Tan Siew Leng Year Head P5 & P6 tan_siew_leng@moe.edu.sg
35 Ms Avneesh Kaur Asst. Year Head P5 & P6 (Internal) avneesh_kaur@moe.edu.sg
UPDATED ON 02 FEBRUARY 2017