School Logo
home icon contact Us icon faqs icon sitemap icon search icon
Home > Our Family > Executive and Administrative Staff

EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF (EAS)

S/No Name Designation Email
1 Mdm Phay Yuh-Shuang  Administration Manager  phay_yuh-shuang@schools.gov.sg
2 Mr Chia Boon Huan  Operations Manager  chia_boon_huan@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Joseph Low Chu Song Operations Manager  low_chu_song@moe.edu.sg
4 Ms Nur Farhana Binte Salwar ICT Associate nur_farhana_salwar@moe.edu.sg
5 Mdm Hayati Amat  Management Support Officer  hayati_amat@schools.gov.sg
6 Miss Tan Ah Cheng  Corporate Support Officer  tan_ah_cheng@moe.edu.sg
7 Mdm Siti Rohana Binte Mohd Ali  Corporate Support Officer  siti_rohana_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
8 Mdm Janice Goh Lee Kiang  Corporate Support Officer  goh_lee_kiang@moe.edu.sg
9 Mdm Cassandra Oh  Administration Assistant -
10 Mdm Teo Lay Lian  Operations Support Officer  -
11 Miss Tan Siew Hong  Operations Support Officer  -
12 Ms Tan Ee Chia  Operations Support Officer  -
13 Mr Samsudin Bin Haji Rahman  Operations Support Officer  -
14 Mr Tan Peng Tee Operations Support Officer   - 
15 Magdalene Tan SPE -
16 Mr Muhammad Azmi Technical Assistance (NCS) -
17 Kris Khoo Tiong Gee Technical Assistance (NCS) -
18 Robyn Loon Guan Huan Technical Assistance / Trainer -
19 Sng Kok Lam ICT Executive cum Trainer -

UPDATED ON 21 JUNE 2018