Home > Our Family > Executive and Administrative Staff

EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF (EAS)

S/No Name Designation Email
1 Mdm Phay Yuh-Shuang  Administration Manager  phay_yuh-shuang@schools.gov.sg
2 Mr Chia Boon Huan  Operations Manager  chia_boon_huan@moe.edu.sg
3 Mdm Hayati Amat  Management Support Officer  hayati_amat@schools.gov.sg
4 Miss Tan Ah Cheng  Corporate Support Officer  tan_ah_cheng@moe.edu.sg
5 Mdm Siti Rohana Binte Mohd Ali  Corporate Support Officer  siti_rohana_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg
6 Mdm Janice Goh Lee Kiang  Corporate Support Officer  goh_lee_kiang@moe.edu.sg
7 Mdm Cassandra Oh  Administration Assistant -
8 Mr Siew Teng Cheok  Operations Support Officer  -
9 Mdm Teo Lay Lian  Operations Support Officer  -
10 Miss Tan Siew Hong  Operations Support Officer  -
11 Ms Tan Ee Chia  Operations Support Officer  -
12 Mr Samsudin Bin Haji Rahman  Operations Support Officer  -
UPDATED ON 02 FEBRUARY 2017